Track your constituency

Laharpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Laharpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Laharpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012148LaharpurGENMo. Jasmir AnsariMBSP71860Anil Kumar VermaMINC54188
200762LaharpurGENMohd. Jasmir AnsariMBSP57179Anil Kumar VermaMSP44314
200262LaharpurGENAnil Kumar VermaMSP43112Haji Jalish AhmadMBSP42771
199678LaharpurGENBuniyad Husain AnsariMBSP59171Ram Bax VermaMBJP41829
199378LaharpurGENAnil KumarMSP41351Buniyad Husain AnsariMINC33588
199178LaharpurGENAnil KumarMBJP33726Buniyad Busain AnsariMJP26671
198978LaharpurGENChandrakali VermaFBJP39508Buniyad Husain AnsariMJD27221
198578LaharpurGENBuniyad Husain AbsariMLKD30355Ajit AhmadMINC24213
198078LaharpurGENHargovind VermaMJNP(SC)22847Abid AliMINC(I)17397
197778LaharpurGENAbid AliMJNP23239Aziz Ahmad AnsariMINC17091
197478LaharpurGENAbid AliMINC31162Har Govind VermaMBKD27460
196979LaharpurGENAbid AliMINC19308Bipin Behari TiwariMBJS16343
196779LaharpurGENV. BehariMBJS17364J. AliMIND12752
196277LaharpurGENBipin Behari TewariMJS15273Bashir AhmadMINC10309
1957336LaharpurGENPratap Bhan Prakash SinghMIND33409Bashir AhmedMINC13828

Last Updated on March 11, 2017