Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Kursi (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kursi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kursi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012266KursiGENFareed Mahfooj KidwaiMSP80183Kumari Meeta GautamFBSP56246
1962149Kursi(SC)Nattha RamMSOC20534Babulal KushmeshMINC16841

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency