Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Koraon (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Koraon assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Koraon Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Rajmani (won by: 53696)
Political Party -

Koraon Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Koraon Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerRajmani 100427
2017 INC RunnerUpRam Kripal 46731

List of candidates for Koraon Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Koraon Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Koraon , Constituency No -(265)
Election Date23/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRaj Bali Jaisal
BJP BJP Rajmani
INC INC Ram Kripal
CPMCPMChiraunji Lal
BSCPBSCPAkhilesh Kumar
CPI(ML)(L)CPI(ML)(L)Pancham Lal
Jan Adhikar PartyJan Adhikar PartyRang Lal
Aadim Samaj PartyAadim Samaj PartyRavi Shankar
BMPBMPShiv Janak

Sitting and previous MLAs from Koraon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Koraon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012265Koraon(SC)Rajbali JaisalMBSP44755RamkripalMCPM36982

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency