Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Kasta (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kasta assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kasta Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Saurabh Singh (won by:24273)
Political Party -

Kasta Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kasta Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerSaurabh Singh 92824
2017 SP RunnerUpSunil Kumar Lala 68551

List of candidates for Kasta Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Kasta Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Kasta , Constituency No -(143)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRajesh Kumar
BJP BJP Saurabh Singh
CPMCPMArvind Kumar
INDINDRamesh Chandra
SP SP Sunil Kumar Lala

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kasta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kasta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012143Kasta(SC)Sunil Kumar LalaMSP88548Saurabh Singh SonuMBSP61677

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency