Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Karhal (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Karhal assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Karhal Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Sobaran Singh Yadav (won by: 38405)
Political Party -

Karhal Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Karhal Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpRama Shakya 65816
2017 SP WinnerSobaran Singh Yadav 104221

List of candidates for Karhal Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Karhal Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Karhal , Constituency No -(110)
Election Date19/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Rama Shakya
RLDRLDKaushal Yadav
SP  SP Sobaran Singh Yadav
BSRDBSRDRanvijay Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karhal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karhal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012110KarhalGENSobaran Singh YadavMSP92536Jaivir SinghMBSP61593
2007322KarhalGENSobaran SinghMSP52471RameshMBSP35142
2002322KarhalGENSovran SinghMBJP50031Anil Kumar YadavMSP49106
1996338KarhalGENBaboo Ram YadavMSP51253Subhash ChandraMBJP38109
1993338KarhalGENBaboo Ram Yadav S/O Shri Jorawar SinghMSP39764Subhash Chandra Yadav S/O Nathoo SinghMBJP30022
1991338KarhalGENBabu Ram YadavMJP41895Sunder Singh BaghelMINC28524
1989338KarhalGENBabu Ram YadavMJD58315Subhash ChanderMINC34978
1985338KarhalGENBabu Ram YadavMLKD49087Sheomangal SinghMINC30060
1980338KarhalGENSheo Mangal SinghMINC(I)41662Babu Ram YadavMJNP(SC)29203
1977338KarhalGENNathu SinghMJNP39148Sheo Vaksh Singh RathaurMINC20167
1974338KarhalGENNathu SinghMBKD28998Shiv Mabgal SinghMBJS22072
1969342Karhal(SC)Munshilal ChamarMSWA22562Ram SinghMBJS7826
1962347Karhal(SC)Ram SinghMSWA8789Munshi LalMREP7608
1957127Karhal(SC)Ram DinMPSP24800Sheo Baksh SinghMINC24072
1957127Karhal(SC)Nathu SinghMPSP33231Daya Nand VyasMINC20479

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency