Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Karachhana (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Karachhana assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Karachhana Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ujjwal Raman Singh (won by:15024)
Political Party -

Karachhana Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Karachhana Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpPiyush Ranjan 65782
2017 SP WinnerUjjwal Raman Singh 80806

List of candidates for Karachhana Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Karachhana Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Karachhana , Constituency No -(260)
Election Date23/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPDeepak Patel
BJP BJP Piyush Ranjan
INDINDAjay Kumar
INDINDAjeet Kumar Patel
INDINDPramod Singh Singh
INDINDBabita Singh
INDINDManoj Kumar Singh
INDINDVimal Kumar Dwivedi
RLDRLDRajendra Singh
SP SP Ujjwal Raman Singh
BKSLBKSLKanchan Devi
RPIRPIJai Prakash Mishra

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karachhana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karachhana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012260KarachhanaGENDeepak PatelMBSP68341Ujjwal Raman SinghMSP67937
2007252KarchanaGENAnand Kumar Alias Collector PandeyMBSP62118Ujjawal Raman SinghMSP61773
2004By PollsKarchanaGENUjjawal SinghMSP73318Anand Kumar Alias Collector Pandey MBSP61716
2002252KarchanaGENKr Rewati Raman Singh Alias ManijiMSP57998Bal Kumar Alias Raj KumarMBSP43744
1996268KarchanaGENRevti Raman Singh Urf ManiMSP69272Parshuram NishadMBSP35030
1993268KarchanaGENNand Lal Singh PatelMBSP56124Revti Raman Singh Alias Mani JiMJD37299
1991268KarchanaGENKunwat Rewati Raman Singh Alias Mari JiMJD35174Nand Lal Singh PatelMBSP17864
1989268KarchanaGENKunwar Revati Raman SinghMJD41295K. P .TiwariMINC29327
1985268KarchanaGENKunwar Revati Raman SinghMJNP37010K.P. TiwariMINC30976
1982By PollsKarchanaGENR.R.S.ManijiMIND31805R.K.ShuklaMINC20992
1980268KarchanaGENKrishna Prakash TewariMINC(I)28178Rewati Raman Singh Alias Mani JiMJNP(SR)25779
1977268KarchanaGENRewati Raman Singh ( Maniji )MJNP39980Krishna Prakash ( K. P. Tiwari )MINC24697
1974268KarchanaGENReoti Raman Singh Alias Mani JiMNCO45291Ram Kishore ShuklaMINC21467
1969273KarchanaGENRam Kishore ShuklaMINC16587Krishna PrakashMSSP11676
1962280KarchanaGENSatya Narain PandeMPSP15075Shitla Din DwivediMINC14379
1957178KarchanaGENKamal Kumari GoindiMINC21638Satya Narain PandeyMPSP10670

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency