Track your constituency

Kalpi (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kalpi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kalpi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012220KalpiGENUmakantiFINC64289Sanjay SinghMBSP57639
2007318KalpiGENChhote SinghMBSP46275Sriram PalMSP44145
2002318KalpiGENArun Kumar MeharotraMBJP42312Sriram PalMSP39581
1996334KalpiGENShreeramMBSP47255Ravi KantMBJP40685
1993334KalpiGENShri RamMBSP54834Ravi KantMBJP27664
1991334KalpiGENShri RamMBSP25653Chaudhari Shanker SinghMJP19570
1989334KalpiGENCh. Shanker SinghMJD42116Shri RamMBSP31351
1985334KalpiGENBadri SinghMINC27660Shanker SinghMLKD23992
1980334KalpiGENShankar SinghMJNP(SC)25503Parmatma Sharan ChaturvediMINC(I)22384
1977334KalpiGENShanker SinghMJNP29926Lal SinghMCPI28702
1969338KalpiGENSheo SampattiMINC21880Choudhry Shanker SinghMBJS18531
1962317KalpiGENShiva Sampati SharmaMINC17450Manni Lal AgarwalMPSP14025
1957134Kalpi(SC)Garib DasMPSP41232Kr. Shiv Shanker SinghMINC30201
1957134Kalpi(SC)Virendra Shah JudeoMIND34729Basant LalMINC25622

Last Updated on March 11, 2017