Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Jewar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Jewar assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Jewar Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Dhirendra Singh (won by:22173)
Political Party -

Jewar Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Jewar Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpVedram Bhati 80806
2017 BJP WinnerDhirendra Singh 102979

List of candidates for Jewar Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Jewar Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Jewar , Constituency No -(63)
Election Date02/11/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Vedram Bhati
BJP BJP Dhirendra Singh
INDINDYogesh Kumar
INDINDSumita Vaid Dixit
RLDRLDKamal Sharma
SPSPNarender Nagar
Republican SenaRepublican SenaVinod
RKMPRKMPVinod Kumar Sharma

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jewar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jewar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201263JewarGENVedram BhatiMBSP67524Dhirendra SinghMINC58024
2007362Jewar(SC)Horam SinghMBSP46125Bansi SinghMINC40491
2002362Jewar(SC)Narendra KumarMBSP29106Banshi SinghMINC28805
1996378Jewar(SC)Horam SinghMBJP48871Dharamveer Singh AshokMBSP34292
1993378Jewar(SC)Luxmi ChandMBJP37101Rajpal SinghMJD23794
1991378Jewar(SC)Ho RamMBJP26255Trilok ChandMINC13450
1989378Jewar(SC)Aidal SinghMJD57431Ratan Swaroop RahiMINC17859
1985378Jewar(SC)Ratan SwarupMINC22934Aidal SinghMLKD19731
1980378Jewar(SC)Hari SinghMINC(I)18256Adal SinghMJNP(SC)16629
1977378Jewar(SC)Aidal SinghMJNP24066Sukhram SinghMINC13775
1974378Jewar(SC)Aidal SinghMBKD21908Ram Prasad S/O Ram KarnaMINC20843
1969381Jewar(SC)Dharam SinghMBKD19989Ram PrasadMINC13806
1962386Jewar(SC)Jasram SinghMINC13014Hari Singh BalmikiMPSP9895

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency