Track your constituency

Jasrana (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jasrana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jasrana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201296JasranaGENRamveer SinghMSP104440Ram Gopal (Pappu Lodhi)MBSP75804
2007324JasranaGENRam Prakash YadavMIND40649Ramvir SinghMSP32836
2002324JasranaGENRamvir SinghMSP48925Nares PrasadMRTKP29063
1996340JasranaGENRamveer SinghMSP42121Anita DeviFBJP30534
1993340JasranaGENRamvir SinghMSP48786Kunwar Pal SinghMBJP39630
1991340JasranaGENJaidan SinghMJD30812Balvir SinghMJP19816
1989340JasranaGENRaghunath Singh Verma PatelMINC34334Jaidan SinghMIND31859
1985340JasranaGENBalvir SinghMLKD31247Vishnu Dayal VermaMINC30314
1980340JasranaGENVishun Dayal VermaMINC(I)32973Balvir Singh YadavMJNP(SC)24953
1977340JasranaGENBalbir SinghMJNP28471Vishnu DayalMINC17034
1974340JasranaGENBalbir SinghMBKD26012Vishnu DayalMINC22994
1969344JasranaGENRaghu Nath Singh VermaMINC24579Jaidan SinghMBKD23206
1962351JasranaGENBalbir SinghMSWA14272Ram Chandra SinghMIND10674
1957125JasranaGENRam SwarupMINC17844Bishun DayalMPSP14549
1951121JasranaGENVishan DayalMIND11668Bharat SinghMINC8627

Last Updated on March 11, 2017