Track your constituency

Jalesar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jalesar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jalesar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012106Jalesar(SC)Ranjeet SumanMSP55391Omprakash DalitMBSP32822
2007334Jalesar(SC)Kuver SinghMBJP31038Ranvir Singh KashyapMBSP30966
2002334Jalesar(SC)Anar Singh DiwakarMSP38462Ram Singh RawalMBJP31361
1996350Jalesar(SC)Mithlesh KumariFBJP43101Raghuvir SinghMSP30359
1993350Jalesar(SC)Raghuveer SinghMSP49423MadhavMBJP39949
1991350Jalesar(SC)MadhavMBJP25368Ram KhilariMJP17736
1989350Jalesar(SC)MadhavMBJP34441Prempal SinghMINC16646
1985350Jalesar(SC)Prem Pal SinghMINC23437MadhavMBJP10209
1980350Jalesar(SC)Ram SinghMINC(I)21797Mukandi LalMJNP(SC)10964
1977350Jalesar(SC)MadhavMJNP31649Het Ram SinghMINC15637
1974350Jalesar(SC)Nathu RamMINC23724MadhavMBJS23284
1969354Jalesar(SC)Chiranji LalMBKD12222Mukandi LalMINC12218
1962359Jalesar(SC)Chiranji LalMSWA22313Khazanchi LalMINC11185
1957116Jalesar(SC)Chiranji LalMINC21748TURSANPAL SINGHMBJS16251
1957116Jalesar(SC)Raghubir SinghMPSP26504Tursanpal SinghMBJS16251

Last Updated on March 11, 2017