Track your constituency

Jalalabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jalalabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jalalabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012132JalalabadGENNeeraj KushawahaMBSP76406Sharad Vir SinghMSP75856
200748JalalabadGENNeeraj KushwahaMBSP40397Ram Murti Singh VermaMSP36738
200248JalalabadGENSharadveer SinghMSP43572Krishn Pal SinghMBSP27511
199664JalalabadGENSharad Veer SinghMSP65076Puttu SinghMINC43378
199364JalalabadGENRam Murti SinghMSP42442Vrij Pal SinghMINC30607
199164JalalabadGENRam Murti SinghMJP26665Udai Vir Singh S/O Sunder SinghMINC26228
198964JalalabadGENRam Murti SinghMJD34171Udaivir SinghMINC32104
198564JalalabadGENUdaivere SinghMINC45054Dalsingh YadavMBJP22612
198064JalalabadGENUdai Vir SinghMINC(I)24168Ram Murti SinghMIND16648
197764JalalabadGENKanhai SinghMIND29288Dal Singh YadavMJNP19151
197464JalalabadGENDal Singh YadavMBJS20388Brijpal SinghMINC15655
196964JalalabadGENKeshav Chandra SinghMINC18072Kanhai SinghMSSP16865
196764JalalabadGEND. SinghMBJS7905D. N. BhatiyaMSSP6677
196263JalalabadGENKesho SinghMINC10402Kanahi SinghMSOC6908
195786JalalabadGENHar Chandra SinghMIND10772Bhagwan SaranMIND9690
1951183Jalalabad WestGENRam Gulam SinghMINC7709Ganga SinghMIND5626

Last Updated on March 11, 2017