Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Jahanabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jahanabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jahanabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012238JahanabadGENMadan Gopal VermaMSP78920Sameer TrivediMBSP42709
2007269JahanabadGENAditya PandeyMBSP36760Madan Gopal VermaMSP31452
2002269JahanabadGENMadan Gopal VarmaMSP27930Syed Kasim HasanMLJNSP27462
1996285JahanabadGENQasim HasanMBSP47941Naresh Chandra UttamMSP33360
1993285JahanabadGENMadan Gopal VermaMJD31124Naresh Chander UttamMSP27332
1991285JahanabadGENChattra Pal VermaMJD38224Shree Dhar ShuklaMBJP15436
1989285JahanabadGENNaresh Chandra UttamMJD48157Prem Datt TiwariMINC21591
1985285JahanabadGENPrakash NaraianMINC31619Naresh Kumar UttamMLKD31496
1980285JahanabadGENJagdish NarainMINC(I)26118Ram Kishore VermaMLKD17356
1977285JahanabadGENQuasim HasanMJNP29849Chhatra PalMIND14343
1974285JahanabadGENPrem DattaMINC19022Chhatrapal VermaMBKD17921

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency