Track your constituency

Iglas (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Iglas Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Iglas assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201277Iglas(SC)Triloki RamMRLD66146Rajendra KumarMBSP57953
2007359IglasGENBimlesh SinghFRLD53522Mukul UpadhyayMBSP46822
2004By PollsIglasGENMukul Upadhyay MBSP59446Ch. Malkhan SinghMRLD48326
2002359IglasGENVijendra SinghMINC49639Narendra Kumar DixitMBSP39730
1996375IglasGENMalkhan SinghMBJP54287Vijendra SinghMINC42435
1993375IglasGENVijendra Singh (Toda Wale)MINC42916Vikram Singh HindolMBJP31261
1991375IglasGENGyanwati SinghFJD27315Vikram Singh HindolMBJP24899
1989375IglasGENVijendra SinghMINC37258Rajendra SinghMJD37194
1985375IglasGENRajendra SinghMLKD39915Udai Vir SinghMINC28806
1980375IglasGENRajendra SinghMJNP(SC)32220Usha RaniFINC(I)30774
1977375IglasGENRajendra SinghMJNP36097Mukhtyar SinghMINC18026
1974375IglasGENRajendra SinghMBKD34728Shambhu SinghMCPI24140
1969378IglasGENGayatri DeviFBKD36786Mohan Lal GautamMINC28109
1962383IglasGENSheodan SinghMIND9770Soran Lal SharmaMJS7693
1959By PollsIglasGENL. SinghMIND15892S. SinghMINC14553
1957102IglasGENKishori Raman SinghMIND19856Lakshmi SinghMIND14542
195183IglasGENSheodan SinghMINC14728Raja Bahadur Kishori Raman SinghMIND7764

Last Updated on March 11, 2017