Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Hathras (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Hathras assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Hathras Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Hari Shankar Mahor (won by: 70661)
Political Party -

Hathras Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Hathras Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpBraj Mohan Rahi 63179
2017 BJP WinnerHari Shankar Mahor 133840

List of candidates for Hathras Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Hathras Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Hathras , Constituency No -(78)
Election Date02/11/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Braj Mohan Rahi
BJP BJP Hari Shankar Mahor
INCINCRajesh Raj Jeevan
INDINDChataule Munshiram Nekram
INDINDVijendra Singh
INDINDHar Swroop Mahaur
RLDRLDGenda Lal Chaudhary
MDMDNekse Lal
SJP(C)SJP(C)Netrapal Singh
Apni Zindgi Apna DalApni Zindgi Apna DalRajaram
Swatantra Jantaraj PartySwatantra Jantaraj PartyVijay
ASPASPSahab Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hathras Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hathras assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201278Hathras(SC)Genda Lal ChaudharyMBSP59161Rajesh KumarMBJP50488
2007352HathrasGENRamveer UpadhayayMBSP56698Devendra AgarwalMRLD41288
2002352HathrasGENRamvir UpadhyayMBSP67925Deo SwroopMRLD42233
1996368HathrasGENRam Vir UpadhyayMBSP67337Pahalwan Rajveer SinghMBJP38482
1993368HathrasGENRajveer SinghMBJP29896Hilal QureshiMBSP29148
1991368HathrasGENRam Saran SinghMJD38190Satya Pal SinghMBJP30873
1989368HathrasGENRam Saran SinghMJD43745Hari Baboo SharmaMINC21960
1985368HathrasGENNarain Hari SharmaMINC26091Ram Saran SinghMLKD20472
1980368HathrasGENSuraj BhanMJNP(SR)20742Prem Chand SharmaMINC(I)17535
1977368HathrasGENRam Saran SinghMJNP21339Prem Chandra SharmaMINC20783
1974368HathrasGENNarayan Hari SharmaMINC24276Suraj Bhan SharmaMNCO22784
1969371HathrasGENPrem Chandra SharmaMINC14886Kishan PrasadMBKD14704
1962376HathrasGENNand Kumar Deo VashisthaMINC11374Gajadhar SinghMCPI7105
1957101Hathras(SC)Har Dayal SinghMINC31094BaldevMCPI24051
1957101Hathras(SC)Nand Kumar Deo VashishthaMINC37072Gajadhar SinghMBJS13999
195182HathrasGENNand Kumar Deo VashistMINC39157Malkhan SinghMSP25685
195182HathrasGENHar Dayal SinghMINC35592Paras RamMSCF25549

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency