What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Hargaon (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Hargaon assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Hargaon Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Suresh Rahi (won by:44995)
Political Party -

Hargaon Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Hargaon Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpRamhet Bharti 56685
2017 BJP WinnerSuresh Rahi 101680

List of candidates for Hargaon Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Hargaon Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Hargaon , Constituency No -(147)
Election Date19/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Ramhet Bharti
BJP BJP Suresh Rahi
SPSPManoj Kumar Rajvanshi
CPI(ML)(L)CPI(ML)(L)Arjun Lal
Sarv Sambhaav PartySarv Sambhaav PartyAmit Kumar
PECP PECP Ramnaresh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hargaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hargaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012147Hargaon(SC)Ramhet BhartiMBSP73889R.P ChowdharyFSP61740
200764Hargaon(SC)Ramhet BhartiMBSP43787Ramesh RahiMSP37209
200264Hargaon(SC)Ram HetMBSP35924Daulat RamMBJP35873
199680Hargaon(SC)Ramesh RahiMSP43948Daulat RamMBJP43696
199380Hargaon(SC)Daulat RamMBJP37258RamhetMBSP36645
199180Hargaon(SC)Daulat RamMBJP24843Paragi LalMINC23097
198980Hargaon(SC)DaulatramMBJP23063Ram KrishnaMINC22189
198580Hargaon(SC)Ch. ParagilalMINC27639Ram Lal RahiMLKD23908
198080Hargaon(SC)Paragi Lal ChaudhariMINC(I)21298Daulat RamMBJP15019
197780Hargaon(SC)Gokaran PrasadMJNP26279Chaudhari Paragi LalMINC22779
197480Hargaon(SC)Ram Lal RahiMINC27036Salik RamMBJS17553
196980Hargaon(SC)Ram Lal RahiMINC20995Makka RamMBJS13948
196780Hargaon(SC)S. RamMBJS22423G. L. ChaudharyMINC14280

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency