Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Gunnaur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Gunnaur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Gunnaur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ajeet Kumar Urf Raju Yadav (won by: 11386)
Political Party -

Gunnaur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Gunnaur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerAjeet Kumar Urf Raju Yadav 107344
2017 SP RunnerUpRam Khiladi Singh 95958

List of candidates for Gunnaur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Gunnaur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Gunnaur , Constituency No -(111)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPMohammad Islam Khan
BJP BJP Ajeet Kumar Urf Raju Yadav
INDINDAtul Kumar
INDINDSuresh Chandra
SP SP Ram Khiladi Singh
SSDSSDBhadur Singh Yadav

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gunnaur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gunnaur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012111GunnaurGENRamkhiladi Singh YadavMSP107378Ajit Kumar Urf Raju YadavMINC60720
200725GunnaurGENMulayam Singh YadavMSP54696Arif AliMBSP23049
2007By PollsGunnaurGENPradeep Kumar Alias Guddu MSP65232Deepak Kumar Yadav MBSP51569
2004By PollsGunnaurGENMulayam Singh Yadav MSP195213Arif Ali MBSP11314
200225GunnaurGENAjit Kumar Urf Raju YadavMJD(U)46998Ram KhiladiMSP41817
199641GunnaurGENRam KhiladiMJD60511Ajit KumarMBSP40264
199341GunnaurGENRajesh KumarMSP28679Ram KhilariMJD24862
199141GunnaurGENRam KhilariMJD25344Prem WatiFJP17561
198941GunnaurGENPushpa DeviFINC17628Ram KhalariMJD10782
198541GunnaurGENPushpadeviFINC23006Naurangi SinghMJNP20735
198041GunnaurGENPrem WatiFJNP(SC)29283Jugal KishoreMJNP(SR)22917
1979By PollsGunnaurGENPremvatiFJNP37592J.KishoreMINC(I)15610
197741GunnaurGENSheoraj SinghMIND40307Jugal KishoreMINC16415
197441GunnaurGENJugal KishoreMBKD34479Rishi Pal SinghMRPK14648
196941GunnaurGENRishi Pal SinghMBJS21589Jugal KishoreMBKD21261
196741GunnaurGENJ. KishoreMINC18222R. P. SinghMBJS17336
196243GunnaurGENJugal KishoreMPSP11654Karan Singh S/O Tirbeni SinghMINC11071
195794GunnaurGENJamuna SinghMPSP14361Karan SinghMINC11007
1951111Gunnaur NorthGENKaran SinghMINC13589Bahadur SinghMBJS6869

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency