Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Goshainganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Goshainganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Goshainganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012276GoshainganjGENAbhay SinghMSP122235Indra Pratap Urf Khabbu TiwariMBSP63554

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency