Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Garautha (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Garautha assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Garautha Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Jawahar Lal Rajpoot (won by: 15831)
Political Party -

Garautha Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Garautha Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerJawahar Lal Rajpoot 93378
2017 SP RunnerUpDeep Narayan Singh urf Deepak Yadav 77547

List of candidates for Garautha Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Garautha Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Garautha , Constituency No -(225)
Election Date23/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPDr. Arun Kumar Mishra
BJP BJP Jawahar Lal Rajpoot
INDINDMadhupal Singh
INDINDSushanti Yadav
RLDRLDGulab Singh
SP SP Deep Narayan Singh urf Deepak Yadav
Vaicharik Kranti PartyVaicharik Kranti PartyAmar Singh Fauji
Swatantra Jantaraj PartySwatantra Jantaraj PartyBalaram Verma
Jan Adhikar ManchJan Adhikar ManchRajendra Pal

Sitting and previous MLAs from Garautha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Garautha assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012225GarauthaGENDeepnarayan Singh (Deepak Yadav)MSP70041Devesh Kumar Paliwal (Kukku BhaiyaMBSP54243
2007315GarouthaGENDeep Narayan SinghMSP57981Ranjeet Singh JudeoMINC45360
2002315GarouthaGENBrijendra Kumar VyasMBSP59724Chandra Pal Singh YadavMSP46299
1996331GarauthaGENChandra Pal Singh YadavMSP58756Ranjeet Singh JudeoMINC57478
1993331GarouthaGENRanjit Singh JudevMINC47154Chander Pal SinghMSP46434
1991331GarauthaGENRanjit Singh Ju DeoMINC33419Veerendra Singh NiranjanMBJP28661
1989331GarauthaGENRaanjit Singh JubevMINC62072Kunwar Manvender SinghMBJP30439
1985331GarauthaGENKanwar Manvendra SinghMBJP55364Ranjeet Singh Joo DeoMINC45589
1980331GarauthaGENRanjit Singh Joo DeoMINC(I)41939Manvendra SinghMBJP34258
1977331GarouthaGENRanjeet Singh Joo DeoMINC35194Vishwa Nath SinghMJNP25878
1974331GarouthaGENRanjeet Singh JasdevMINC41036Kanhaiya LalMBJS16933
1969335GarouthaGENAtma Ram Govind KherMINC26540Bhagwan DassMBKD21760
1962313GarauthaGENKashi Prasad DwediMINC16905Kanhaiya LalMPSP14378
1957132GarauthaGENLachman Rao KadamMINC17384Prem Narain TewariMIND12033

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency