Track your constituency

Fazilnagar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Fazilnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Fazilnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2007183FazilnagarGENVishva NathMSP52301JagadishMBSP28914
2002183FazilnagarGENJagdish Misra Balti BabaMBJP44432VishwanathMSP42558
1996199FazilnagarGENVishwanathMSP56061Jagdish Misra Urf Balti BabaMBJP50454
1993199FazilnagarGENVishna NathMJD45377Ram Asish RaiMBJP40100
1991199FazilnagarGENBishawa NathMJD41948Ganga SinghMBJP36728
1985199FazilnagarGENShashi SharmaFINC22703Vishwa NathMLKD18096
1980199FazilnagarGENKhudadin AnsariMINC(I)22580Ram Dhari ShastriMJNP(SC)17056
1977199FazilnagarGENRamesh Naresh PandeyMJNP42270Ramayan RaiMINC22415
1974199FazilnagarGENRamayan RaiMINC38512Ramdhari ShastriMBKD22392
1969204FazilnagarGENRam DhariMSSP29305Ramayan RaiMINC19344
1967204FazilnagarGENR. RaiMINC29274R. Dhari MSSP23441

Last Updated on March 11, 2017