Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Fatehpur Sikri (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Fatehpur-sikri assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Fatehpur-sikri Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Chau. Udaybhan Singh (won by: 52337)
Political Party -

Fatehpur Sikri Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Fatehpur Sikri Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpSurajpal Singh 56249
2017 BJP WinnerChau. Udaybhan Singh 108586

List of candidates for Fatehpur Sikri Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Fatehpur Sikri Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Fatehpur Sikri , Constituency No -(91)
Election Date02/11/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Surajpal Singh
BJP BJP Chau. Udaybhan Singh
INDINDYogendra Singh
INDINDVandana Sharma
RLDRLDBrijesh Kumar Chahar
SPSPLal Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Fatehpur Sikri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Fatehpur Sikri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201291Fatehpur SikriGENSurajpal SinghMBSP67191Rajkumar ChaharMIND61568
2007345Fatehpur SikriGENTh. Surajpal SinghMBSP44856Rajkumar ChaharMBJP43407
2002345Fatehpur SikriGENChaudhary Babu LalMRLD50073Raj Kumar ChaharMBSP30970
1996361Fatehpur SikriGENBabulalMIND56612Bachhu SinghMINC26924
1993361Fatehpur SikriGENBadan SinghMBJP33518Babu LalMJD31025
1991361Fatehpur SikriGENUmmed SinghMBJP29106Badan SinghMJD25107
1989361Fatehpur SikriGENBadan SinghMJD57366Gulab SinghMINC23567
1985361Fatehpur SikriGENBadan SinghMLKD37292Gulab SinghMINC18590
1980361Fatehpur SikriGENBadan SinghMJNP(SC)38000ChampavatiFINC(I)21301
1977361Fatehpur SikriGENBadan SinghMJNP41037Bijendra SinghMINC18113
1974361Fatehpur SikriGENChampawatiFINC30089Raghunath SinghMBKD25514
1969364Fatehpur SikriGENRaghunath Singh S/O R . LalMBKD19110ChampawatiFINC18041
1967364Fatehpur SikriGENR.SinghMBJS14423ChampawatiFINC12639
1962369Fatehpur SikriGENChampa WatiFINC17393Kunwar SenMREP11053
1957108Fatehpur SikriGENSwami VisheshwaranandMPSP23832ChampawatiFINC14599

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency