Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Fatehabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Fatehabad assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Fatehabad Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Jitendra Verma (won by: 34364)
Political Party -

Fatehabad Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Fatehabad Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerJitendra Verma 101960
2017 SP RunnerUpRajendra Singh 67596

List of candidates for Fatehabad Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Fatehabad Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Fatehabad , Constituency No -(93)
Election Date02/11/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPUmesh Sharma Saithiya
BJP BJP Jitendra Verma
INDINDRajendra Singh
SP SP Rajendra Singh
BSRDBSRDRamesh Chandra
SSDSSDRadheshyam Kushwah

Sitting and previous MLAs from Fatehabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Fatehabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201293FatehabadGENChotelal VermaMBSP73098Rajendra SinghMSP72399
2007337FatehabadGENRajendra SinghMBJP38672Chhote Lal VermaMSP33567
2002337FatehabadGENChhotelal VermaMBJP49283Ashok Kumar DixitMBSP44658
1996353FatehabadGENVijay Pal SinghMJD36518Chhotelal VermaMBJP36163
1993353FatehabadGENChhotey Lal VermaMBJP35233Vijay Pal SinghMJD20956
1991353FatehabadGENVijay Pal SinghMJD24059Bijendra Singh BhatiMBJP13969
1989353FatehabadGENBahadur SinghMJD46093Mahesh UpadhyayaMINC22385
1985353FatehabadGENAmitab LavaniaMINC18847Bahadur SinghMLKD17773
1980353FatehabadGENMahesh UpadhyayaMINC(I)18729Har Narayan SinghMJNP(SC)14247
1977353FatehabadGENHukam Singh PariharMJNP26881Lakshmi NarainMINC20795
1974353FatehabadGENRajendra Prasad DoneriaMINC17226Hukam Singh PariharMSOP14536
1969357FatehabadGENHukam SinghMSSP19018Brahma Lal SinghMINC18261
1962364FatehabadGENBanwari Lal PipraMREP10986Hukam SinghMPSP10939
1957114FatehabadGENLaxmi Narain BansalMINC11529Hukam SinghMIND9408

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency