Track your constituency

Etmadpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Etmadpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Etmadpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201286EtmadpurGENDr. Dharampal SinghMBSP79982Dr. Prem Singh BaghelMSP71478
2007339Etmadpur(SC)Narayan SinghMBSP47539Baby Rani MauryaFBJP37916
2002339Etmadpur(SC)Ganga Prasad PushkarMRLD38317Chandrabhan MauryaMSP33503
1996355Etmadpur(SC)Ganga Prasad PushkarMBSP49188Kishori LalMBJP42463
1993355Etmadpur(SC)Chandra Bhan MauryaMSP39468Ghanshyam PremiMBJP38825
1991355Etmadpur(SC)Chandra Bhan Maurya S/O Sri Bahori LalMJD24940Ghan Shyam PremiMBJP20518
1989355Etmadpur(SC)Chandra Bhan MauryaMJD45057Maharaj SinghMINC13757
1985355Etmadpur(SC)Chandra BhanMLKD14197Surendra KamleshMINC12877
1980355Etmadpur(SC)Maharaj SinghMINC(I)13762Chandra Bhan MoryaMJNP(SR)9052
1977355Etmadpur(SC)Chandra Bhan MauryaMJNP20916Phool Singh SoniMINC14548
1974355Etmadpur(SC)Shiv Charan LalMBKD20902Raja Ram PipallMINC19670
1957112Etmadpur(SC)Ganga DharMINC22121KRISHNA PAL SINGHMIND14292
1957112Etmadpur(SC)Ram SinghMIND27366Krishna Pal SinghMIND14292

Last Updated on March 11, 2017