Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Dhanghata (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Dhanghata assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Dhanghata Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Shri Ram Chauhan (won by:16909)
Political Party -

Dhanghata Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Dhanghata Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerShri Ram Chauhan 79572
2017 SP RunnerUpAlgoo Prasad 62663

List of candidates for Dhanghata Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Dhanghata Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Dhanghata , Constituency No -(314)
Election Date27/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Shri Ram Chauhan
INDINDAjay Kumar
SP SP Algoo Prasad
BMPBMPJokhoo Prasad
SHSPSHSPLotan Alias Lautan Prasad

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhanghata Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhanghata assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012314Dhanghata(SC)Alagu Prasad ChauhanMSP66337Ram SidhareMBSP51388

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency