Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dhanaura (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhanaura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhanaura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201239Dhanaura(SC)Maikal ChandraMSP55545Hem SinghMBSP47916

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency