Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Dadri (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Dadri assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Dadri Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Tejpal Singh Nagar (won by: 80177)
Political Party -

Dadri Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Dadri Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpSatveer Singh Gurjar 61049
2017 BJP WinnerTejpal Singh Nagar 141226

List of candidates for Dadri Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Dadri Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Dadri , Constituency No -(62)
Election Date02/11/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Satveer Singh Gurjar
BJP BJP Tejpal Singh Nagar
INCINCSamir Bhati
INDINDMahakar Singh
INDINDSonu Kumar
RLDRLDRavindra Singh Bhati
RSPRSPRamesh Singh Rawal
SHSSHSSanjay Kumar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dadri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dadri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201262DadriGENSatveer Singh GurjarMBSP81137Nawab Singh NagarMBJP43840
2007371DadriGENSatveer Singh GurjarMBSP75346Nawab Singh NagarMBJP50923
2002371DadriGENNawab Singh NagarMBJP50329Raghu RajMINC39019
1996387DadriGENNawab Singh NagarMBJP70503Lakhi RamMINC48703
1993387DadriGENSameer BhatiMJD50874Ved RamMINC47658
1991387DadriGENMahendra Singh BhatiMJD62552Bihari SinghMJP19521
1989387DadriGENMahendra Singh BhatiMJD50221Rati Ram BhatiMINC33281
1985387DadriGENMahendra Singh BhatiMLKD25492Vijay Pal SinghMINC23939
1980387DadriGENVijay Pal SinghMINC(I)22586Tej SinghMJNP(SC)13580
1977387DadriGENTej SinghMJNP35907Rati RamMINC13255
1974387DadriGENTej SinghMNCO22489Bishamber DayalMBKD20403
1972By PollsDadriGENV.SinghMINC25810T.SinghMNCO24555
1969390DadriGENRam Chandra VikalMKMP16106Tej SinghMINC15673
1962395DadriGENRamchandar VikalMINC24148Amar SinghMPSP11761
195742DadriGENSatyawatiFINC19144Mahraj SinghMIND10394

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency