Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Colonelganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Colonelganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Colonelganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012298ColonelganjGENYogesh Pratap Singh 'Yogesh Bhaiya'MSP67723Ajay Pratap Singh Alias Lalla BhaiyaMBSP56002
2008By PollsColonelganjGENVrij Singh Alias Vrij Kunwari FBSP50283Yogesh Pratap Singh Alias Yogesh Bhaiya MSP40546
2007147ColonelganjGENAjay Pratap Singh Alis Lalla BaiyaMINC55403Yogesh Pratap SinghMSP32608
2002147ColonelganjGENYogesh Pratap Singh Alias Yogesh BhaiyaMBSP46445Ajai Pratap Singh Alias Lalla BhaiyaMBJP42278
1996163ColonelganjGENAjai Pratap Singh Urf Lalla BhaiyaMBJP43590Yogesh Pratap Singh (Yogesh Bhaiya)MIND28914
1993163ColonelganjGENAjai Pratap Singh Alias Lalla BhaiyaMBJP54747VasudeoMSP20099
1991163ColonelganjGENAjai Pratap Singh Alias Lalla BhaiyaMBJP55921Umeshwar Pratap SinghMINC17056
1989163ColonelganjGENAjai Pratap Singh Alias Lalla BhaiyaMIND30895Umeshwar Pratap SinghMINC27624
1985163ColonelganjGENUmeshwar Pratap SinghMINC50540Surya Kant SinghMJNP7740
1980163ColonelganjGENUmeshwar Pratap SinghMINC(I)21910Madan Mohan SinghMJNP(SC)11873
1977163ColonelganjGENTriveni SinghMJNP22227Umeshwar Prasad Alias Umeshwar Pratap SinghMINC16344
1974163ColonelganjGENRagharaj SinghMINC15144TribeniMBJS12114
1969166ColonelganjGENBhagelu SinghMSSP15684Kamla DeviFINC14099
1967166ColonelganjGENM. M. SinghMIND9699S. ChandraMINC8779

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency