Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Chamraua (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chamraua Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chamraua assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201235ChamrauaGENAli Yusuf AliMBSP37083Naseer Ahmad KhanMSP35237

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency