Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Chakia (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Chakia assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Chakia Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Sharada Prasad (won by:20063)
Political Party -

Chakia Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Chakia Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpJitendra Kumar 76827
2017 BJP WinnerSharada Prasad 96890

List of candidates for Chakia Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Chakia Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Chakia , Constituency No -(383)
Election Date08/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Jitendra Kumar
BJP BJP Sharada Prasad
CPI(ML)(L)CPI(ML)(L)Anil Alias Anil Paswan
Bharat Kalyan PartyBharat Kalyan PartyPardeshi
Lok Ekta PartyLok Ekta PartyRadheshyam
Jan Adhikar PartyJan Adhikar PartyRamchandra

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chakia Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chakia assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012383Chakia(SC)PoonamFSP91285Jitendra KumarMBSP82603
2007223Chakia(SC)Jitendra KumarMBSP48655Satya Prakash SonkerMSP45664
2002223Chakia(SC)ShivtapasyaMBJP46346Satya PrakashMSP43596
1996239Chakiya(SC)Satya Prakash SonkarMSP60084Nand LalMBSP41848
1993239Chakiya(SC)Rajesh KumarMBJP32478Nand Lal S/O FauzdarMBSP32109
1991239Chakiya(SC)Rajesh KumarMBJP24044Ram KritMBSP14249
1989239Chakiya(SC)Satya Prakash SonkraMJD59376Ram LakhanMINC19538
1985239Chakiya(SC)Kharpat RamMINC19994Shyam DeoMICJ13309
1980239Chakiya(SC)Kharpat RamMINC(I)20302Ram LakhanMINC(U)12299
1977239Chakiya(SC)Shyam DeoMJNP30202Bechan RamMINC17709
1974239Chakia(SC)Bechan RamMINC20914Shyam DeoMBJS13329
1969244Chakia(SC)RamlakhanMINC18217Bechan RamMSSP15662
1967244Chakia(SC)B . RamMSSP20212R . LakhanMINC13400
1962270Chakia(SC)Ram LakhanMINC16232Narendra Kumar ShastriMSOC14210

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency