Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Caimpiyarganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Caimpiyarganj assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Caimpiyarganj Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Fateh Bahadur (won by: 32854)
Political Party -

Caimpiyarganj Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Caimpiyarganj Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerFateh Bahadur 91636
2017 INC RunnerUpChinta Yadav 58782

List of candidates for Caimpiyarganj Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Caimpiyarganj Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Caimpiyarganj , Constituency No -(320)
Election Date04/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPAnand Nishad
BJP BJP Fateh Bahadur
INC INC Chinta Yadav
NCPNCPSrikant Gupta Sahu
RLDRLDGorakh Singh
RMGPRMGPDinesh Nishad
NISHADNISHADMohamad Mainuddin
Jan Adhikar Party (Loktantrik)Jan Adhikar Party (Loktantrik)Mritunjay Kumar Maurya
RKSPRKSPMahesh Kumar
BMPBMPSatish Chandra Gond

Sitting and previous MLAs from Caimpiyarganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Caimpiyarganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012320CaimpiyarganjGENFateh BahadurMNCP71906Chinta YadavFSP62948

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency