What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bithari Chainpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Bithari-chainpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Bithari-chainpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Rajesh Kumar Mishra (won by:19511)
Political Party -

Bithari Chainpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Bithari Chainpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerRajesh Kumar Mishra 96397
2017 SP RunnerUpVeer Pal Singh Yadav 76886

List of candidates for Bithari Chainpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Bithari Chainpur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Bithari Chainpur , Constituency No -(123)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPVirendra Singh
BJP BJP Rajesh Kumar Mishra
INDINDDharmendra Singh
RLDRLDMohd Shareef
SP SP Veer Pal Singh Yadav
IEMCIEMCBhuvneshwar Singh
Prajashakti Party SamdarshiPrajashakti Party SamdarshiSeema Srivastava
Bhartiya Imaandar PartyBhartiya Imaandar PartyMohd Hasan
PECP PECP Hasrat Ali

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bithari Chainpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bithari Chainpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012123Bithari ChainpurGENVirendra SinghMBSP55972Dharmendra KumarMSP52557

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency