Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Bisauli (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Bisauli assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Bisauli Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Kushagra Sagar (won by:10688 )
Political Party -

Bisauli Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Bisauli Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerKushagra Sagar 100287
2017 SP RunnerUpAshutosh Maurya Alias Raju 89599

List of candidates for Bisauli Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Bisauli Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Bisauli , Constituency No -(112)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPMajor Kailash Sagar
BJP BJP Kushagra Sagar
SP SP Ashutosh Maurya Alias Raju
Prajashakti Party SamdarshiPrajashakti Party SamdarshiJagveer
Jan Adhikar ManchJan Adhikar ManchKm.Yashoda
SSDSSDHari Prakash Arya

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bisauli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bisauli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012112Bisauli(SC)Ashutosh Maurya Urf RajuMSP89457Priti Sagar Urf Pushpa RaniFBSP46467
200724BisauliGENUmlesh YadavFRPD51116Yogendra Kumar KunnuMSP37808
200224BisauliGENYogendra KumarMSP37980Vikas YadavMRPD35729
199640BisauliGENYogendra KumarMSP60846Gendan LalMBSP37071
199340BisauliGENDaya Sindhu ShankhdarMBJP38636Yogendra KumarMINC34252
199140BisauliGENKrishna Vir SinghMJD24812Yogendra KumarMINC24503
198940BisauliGENYogendra KumarMINC32871Krishnavir SinghMJD29968
198540BisauliGENYogendra KumarMIND37293Krishnavir SinghMINC18724
1981By PollsBisauliGENK.V.SinghMINC(I)22767S.DeviFLKD15580
198040BisauliGENBabu Brij BallabhMINC(I)26815Shiv Raj SinghMJNP(SC)22212
197740BisauliGENBrij BallabhMIND18404BanwariMJNP16486
197440BisauliGENKrishan Vir SinghMBKD22816Shiv Raj SinghMINC18019
196940BisauliGENShiv Raj SinghMBKD24658Brij BallabhMINC22227
196740BisauliGENS. SinghMBJS29828S. R. SinghMINC21948
196240BisauliGENShive Raj SinghMINC11014Shiam SinghMPSP10574
195792Bisauli(SC)Kesho RamMINC26980Ratan SinghMPSP18295
195792Bisauli(SC)Shiv Raj SinghMINC31704Shiam SinghMPSP23233

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency