Track your constituency

Bilgram Mallanwan (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bilgram Mallanwan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bilgram Mallanwan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012159Bilgram-MallanwanGENBrijesh KumarMBSP64768Krishna Kumar Singh Alias Satish VermaMSP57440
200775MallawanGENKrishna Kumar Singh Alias Satish VermaMBSP47566Dharmagya MishraMSP39448
200275MallawanGENKrishana Kumar Singh Alias Satish VermaMBSP37220Brijesh PathakMINC37090
199691MallawanGENDharmagya MisraMSP41036Ram Kumar VermaMBSP38820
199391MallawanGENRam Asray VermaMJD37127Ram Kumar VermaMSP35105
199191MallawanGENRam Asray VermaMJD38672Dharam MisraMINC20355
198991MallawanGENDharmagaMINC49134Ram Asray VermaMIND45593
198591MallawanGENRam AsreyMIND35028Dharmagya MisraMIND23693
198091MallawanGENRam Asrey VermaMIND37616Lalan SharmaMINC(I)31897
197791MallawanGENRam AsreyMIND23974Lalan SharmaMINC19655
197491MallawanGENLalan SharmaMINC25984Ram AsreyMIND17638
196991MallawanGENLalan SharmaMINC18585Mohan Lal VermaMBKD17589
196791MallawanGENL. SharmaMIND25439J. P. MisraMINC11051
196286MallawanGENJ. P. MishraMINC18289Surendra VikramMJS11142

Last Updated on March 11, 2017