Track your constituency

Bidhuna (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bidhuna Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bidhuna assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012202BidhunaGENPramod KumarMSP72226Devesh KumarMBSP54120
2009By PollsBidhunaGENDr. M. C VermaMBSP73494Geeta S A ChandraprabhaFSP46210
2007291BidhunaGENDhani RamMSP47846Vinay ShakyaMBSP47550
2002291BidhunaGENVinay ShakyaMBSP38094Dhani Ram VermaMSP30235
1996307BidhunaGENDhani Ram VermaMSP50355Ram Autar SinghMBSP36774
1993307BidhunaGENDani Ram VermaMSP50758Ausan SinghMBJP48515
1991307BidhunaGENDhani Ram VermaMJP31017Osan SinghMBJP24545
1989307BidhunaGENDhaniram VermaMJD38494Gajendra SinghMINC27316
1985307BidhunaGENAusan SinghMBJP38448Gajendra SinghMINC26368
1980307BidhunaGENGajendra SinghMINC(I)21207Jaswant SinghMJNP(SC)17266
1977307BidhunaGENAsuan SinghMJNP45341Gajendra SinghMINC22854
1974307BidhunaGENGajendra SinghMINC21621Dhani Ram VarmaMNCO15734
1962337BidhunaGENVijai ShankerMINC13881RamadharMSOC11703
1957153BidhunaGENGaiendra SinghMPSP18361Raghunath SahaiMINC11310

Last Updated on March 11, 2017