Track your constituency

Bhojipura (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhojipura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhojipura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012120BhojipuraGENShazil IslamMIEMC65531Virendra Singh GangwarMSP47583
200738BhojipuraGENShazil Islam AnsariMBSP39339Bahoran Lal MauryaMBJP38209
200238BhojipuraGENVirendra SinghMSP42761Abdul KadirMBSP36386
199654BhojipuraGENWahoran Lal MauryaMBJP45156Bhanu Pratap SinghMINC34757
199354BhojipuraGENHarish Kumar GangwarMSP48681Subhas PatelMBJP44351
199154BhojipuraGENKunwar Subhash PatelMBJP37228Mohammed FarooqMJP28345
198954BhojipuraGENNarendra Pal SinghMJD26933Sajid Raza KhanMIND13577
198554BhojipuraGENNarendra Pal SinghMINC18279Hameed Raza KhanMIND14511
198054BhojipuraGENBhanu Pratap SinghMINC(I)21486Santosh Kumar GangwarMBJP12095
197754BhojipuraGENHamid Raza KhanMIND17917Bhanu Pratap SinghMINC16750
197454BhojipuraGENHarish Kumar GangwarMBJS22749Rahmat Ali KhanMNCO21810
196954BhojipuraGENBhanu Pratap SinghMINC31915Harish Kumar GangwarMBJS22155
196754BhojipuraGENH. K. GangwarMBJS21647B.P. SinghMINC19536
196252BhojipuraGENHarish Kumar GangwarMJS10378Babu RamMINC9683
195774BhojipuraGENBaboo RamMINC14659Jai DevMPSP13200

Last Updated on March 11, 2017