Track your constituency

Bhagwant Nagar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

LIVE ELECTION RESULTS OF KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP Strikes Back The EVM’s have been opened, ‘The voice of people of Karnataka’  unwinds. The story of today is ‘saffron Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhagwant Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhagwant Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012166Bhagwant NagarGENKuldeep Singh SengarMSP69514Poonam ShuklaFBJP45685
200780Bhagwant NagarGENKripa Shankar SinghMBSP46343Nattho SinghMSP29016
200280Bhagwant NagarGENNatthu SinghMBSP54104Kripa Shanker SinghMBJP30627
199696Bhagwant NagarGENKripa Shankar SinghMBJP45765Nathoo SinghMBSP42239
199396Bhagwant NagarGENDevaki NandanMBJP40681Shiv Sagar LalMJD26127
199196Bhagwant NagarGENBhagwati Singh VisharadMINC23183Dewaki NandanMBJP21420
198996Bhagwant NagarGENDevki NandanMBJP39925Bhagwati Singh VisharadMINC30832
198596Bhagwant NagarGENBhagwati Singh VisaradMINC33355DevkinandanMBJP22014
198096Bhagwant NagarGENBhagwati Singh VisharadMINC(I)29199Deoki NandanMBJP8762
197796Bhagwant NagarGENDeoki NandanMJNP36428Bhagwati Singh VisharadMINC25817
197496Bhagwant NagarGENBhagwati Singh VisharadMINC34686Chaudhari Deoki NandanMBJS26114
196995Bhagwant NagarGENBhagwati Singh VisharadMINC28664Devendra SinghMBJS13461
196795Bhagwant NagarGENB. S. VisharadMPSP27059D. DattMINC13888
196296Bhagwant NagarGENDev DattMINC18271Bhagwati Singh VisharadMPSP15987
1957315Bhagwant NagarGENBhagwati Singh VisharadMPSP15238Deo DattaMINC14496

Last Updated on March 11, 2017