Track your constituency

Barkhera (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barkhera Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barkhera assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012128BarkheraGENHemraj VermaMSP69256Jaidrath Alias PrawaktanandMBJP38882
200742Barkhera(SC)Sukh LalMBJP55220Peetam RamMSP41831
200242Barkhera(SC)Peetam RamMSP37076Kishan LalMRTKP22851
199658Barkhera(SC)Peetam RamMSJP(R)48292Kishan LalMBJP32840
199358Barkhera(SC)Kishan LalMBJP31085Pitam RamMJD22416
199158Barkhera(SC)Kishan LalMBJP31143Ram Asrey LalMJP14227
198958Barkhera(SC)Sannu LalMIND31112Kishan LalMBJP16588
198558Barkhera(SC)Kishan LalMBJP18766Sannoo LalMINC16446
198058Barkhera(SC)Baboo RamMINC(I)17361Nathoo LalMIND8479
197758Barkhera(SC)Kishan LalMJNP20010Behari LalMINC8708
197458Barkhera(SC)Kishan LalMBJS12925Data RamMINC12071
196958Barkhera(SC)Kishan LalMBJS14413Durga PrasadMINC13053
196758Barkhera(SC)K. LalMBJS12562T. B. GangwarMIND9231

Last Updated on March 11, 2017