What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Baraut (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Baraut assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Baraut Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Krishanpal Malik Urf Krishanpal Malik (won by:26486)
Political Party -

Baraut Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Baraut Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerKrishanpal Malik Urf Krishanpal Malik 79427
2017 RLD RunnerUpSahab Singh 52941

List of candidates for Baraut Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Baraut Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Baraut , Constituency No -(51)
Election Date02/11/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPLokesh Dixit
BJP BJP Krishanpal Malik Urf Krishanpal Malik
INDINDSharad Jain
RLD RLD Sahab Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Baraut Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Baraut assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201251BarautGENLokesh DixitMBSP57209Ashwani KumarMRLD51533
1969404BarautGENVikram SinghMINC30630Mohd. RafiqMBKD25319
1962408BarautGENMool Chand ShastriMINC18112Acharya DeepankarMIND17567
1959By PollsBarautGENA. DipankarMIND34248H. SinghMINC21600
195732BarautGENAcharya DipankarMIND21107Harkhayal SinghMINC18490

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency