Track your constituency

Bansi (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bansi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bansi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012304BansiGENJai Pratap SinghMBJP47323Lal JiMSP44429
2007158BansiGENLal Ji YadavMSP38648Jai Pratap SinghMBJP36134
2002158BansiGENJai Pratap SinghMBJP43961Lal JiMSP41508
1996174BansiGENJai Pratap SinghMBJP52049LaljiMSP40617
1993174BansiGENJai Pratap SinghMBJP60240Lal Jee YadavMSP42473
1991174BansiGENJai Pratap SinghMIND28943Pramatma Prasad PandeyMBSP28574
1989174BansiGENJai Pratap SinghMIND55610Narvdeshwar ShuklaMINC24200
1985174BansiGENHarish Chandra(Harishji)MBJP38745Dena NathMINC37575
1980174BansiGENDina NathMINC(I)33167Madho PrasadMBJP28159
1977174BansiGENHarish Chandra Alias Harish JiMJNP37435Raj Bahadur ChandMINC24548
1974174BansiGENMadhava Prasad TripathiMBJS38932Chandra Shekhar TripathiMINC32603
1969178BansiGENMadhava Prasad TripathiMBJS34949Prabhu DayalMINC25929
1967178BansiGENP. DayalMINC26834M. PrasadMBJS23948

Last Updated on March 11, 2017