Track your constituency

Bangarmau (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bangarmau Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bangarmau assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012162BangarmauGENBadlu KhanMSP55528Mohd. Irshad KhanMBSP48733
200776BangarmauGENKuldeep Singh SengarMSP38384Ram Shankar PalMBSP36251
200276BangarmauGENRamshankerMBSP43934Ashok Kumar SinghMSP38236
199692BangarmauGENRam Shankar PalMBSP45263Ramesh Kumar SinghMBJP44233
199392BangarmauGENAshok Kumar Singh BebiMSP49406Ramesh Kumar SinghMBJP37634
199192BangarmauGENGopi Nath DixitMINC27672Ashok Kumar SinghMJP24575
198992BangarmauGENAshok Kumar SinghMJD58948Gopinath DixitMINC35238
198592BangarmauGENGopi Nath DikshitMINC32770Ashok Kumar SinghMLKD32320
198092BangarmauGENGopi Nath DixitMINC(I)26939Raghvendera SinghMIND14891
197792BangarmauGENJagdish Prasad TrivediMJNP25429Gopi Nath DixitMINC23070
197492BangarmauGENRaghvendra SinghMBKD38394Gopi Nath DixitMINC23193
196992BangarmauGENGopi Nath DixitMINC17163Bal Ganga DharMBKD13799
196792BangarmauGENS. GopalMBJS7875G. N. DixitMINC7582
196293Bangarmau(SC)Sewa RamMINC10947Mulla Prasad HansMCPI4684

Last Updated on March 11, 2017