Track your constituency

Bah (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bah Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bah assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201294BahGENRaja Mahendra Aridaman SinghMSP99379Madhusudan SharmaMBSP72908
2007336BahGENMadhusdan SharmaMBSP38877Raja Mahendra Ari Daman SinghMBJP34254
2002336BahGENRaja Mahendra Aridaman SinghMBJP54073Santosh ChaudharyMSP28066
1996352BahGENRaja Mahendra Aridaman SinghMBJP49817Amar ChandMINC44809
1993352BahGENRaja Mahendra Aridaman SinghMJD30456Amar Chandra SharmaMINC26676
1991352BahGENAridaman SinghMJD30408Amar ChandMINC23215
1989352BahGENAridaman SinghMJD48497Amar ChandMINC34690
1985352BahGENAmar ChandMINC29916Mahesh Chand TewariMLKD16667
1980352BahGENMahendra Ripudaman SinghMJNP(SC)29010Bhogi Lal MisraMINC(I)23242
1977352BahGENRaja Mahendra Ripudaman SinghMJNP44787Amar ChandMINC25288
1974352BahGENMahendra Ripujaman SinghMSWA36879Prem Shanker SharmaMINC18270
1969356Bah(SC)Ram CharanMSWA15070Chhatrapati AmbeshMINC13611
1962363BahGENVidyawatiFINC14554Ram SahaiMREP10425
1957115BahGENRaja Mahendra Ripudaman SinghMIND34721Shambhu Nath ChaturvediMINC12439
195197BahGENShimbhu NathMINC15632Diwan Gokaran SinghMIND12155

Last Updated on March 11, 2017