Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Bachhrawan (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Bachhrawan assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Bachhrawan Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ram Naresh Rawat (won by: 22309)
Political Party -

Bachhrawan Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Bachhrawan Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerRam Naresh Rawat 65324
2017 INC RunnerUpShahab Sharan 43015

List of candidates for Bachhrawan Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Bachhrawan Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Bachhrawan , Constituency No -(177)
Election Date23/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPShyam Sundar
BJP BJP Ram Naresh Rawat
INC INC Shahab Sharan
INDINDGuru Prasad
INDINDChandra Kali
INDINDRam Lakhan
INDINDSant Sharan
INDINDSushil Pasi
RLDRLDRam Lal Akela
PECP PECP Ram Naresh
Jan Adhikar PartyJan Adhikar PartySatyesh Kumar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bachhrawan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bachhrawan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012177Bachhrawan(SC)Ram Lal AkelaMSP59576Sushil Kumar PasiMRSBP31628
200791Bachhrawan(SC)Raja RamMINC40117Ram Lal AkelaMSP28536
200291Bachhrawan(SC)Ram Lal AkelaMSP53982Shyam Sunder BhartiMBSP24372
1996107Bachhrawan(SC)Shyam SunderMBSP46850Raja RamMBJP37786
1993107Bachhrawan(SC)Raja Ram TyagiMBJP42188Ram Lal Akela S/O KalluMSP31948
1991107Bachhrawan(SC)Shiv DarshanMINC21085Raja Ram TyagiMBJP20666
1989107Bachhrawan(SC)ShivdarshanMINC36766Kanhaiyalal SonkarMJD28077
1985107Bachhrawan(SC)Shiv DarshanMINC22835Kanhaiya Lal SonkarMLKD9721
1980107Bachhrawan(SC)Sheo DarshanMINC(I)13919Ishwar Din PasiMJNP(SC)4997
1977107Bachhrawan(SC)Ram DulareMINC19257Ram Prasad S/O Shital DeenMJNP18402
1974107Bachhrawan(SC)Ram DulareyMINC25285Ram PrasadMNCO18098
1969107Bachhrawan(SC)Ram DulareyMINC21004Shive DarshanMSSP7884
1967107Bachhrawan(SC)R. DulareyMINC21103S. DarshanMSSP10748
1962108Bachhrawan(SC)Bhagwan Din (Village Jamurwan)MSOC20681Rameshwar PrasadMINC9217
1957308Bachhrawan(SC)Chandrika PrasadMINC19760Bhagwan DinMIND12962
1957308Bachhrawan(SC)Rameshwar PrasadMINC21077Ram KrishnaMIND14800

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency