Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Babaganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Babaganj assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Babaganj Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Vinod Kumar (won by: 37160)
Political Party -

Babaganj Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Babaganj Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpPawan Kumar 50618
2017 IND WinnerVinod Kumar 87778

List of candidates for Babaganj Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Babaganj Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Babaganj , Constituency No -(245)
Election Date23/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Pawan Kumar
INDINDKuwar Bharati
IND IND Vinod Kumar
IND IND Sitaram
BMPBMPSanjay Kumar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Babaganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Babaganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012245Babaganj(SC)Vinod KumarMIND69332Mahendra KumarMBSP27266

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency