Track your constituency

Atraulia (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Atraulia Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Atraulia assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012343AtrauliaGENDr.Sangram YadavMSP97486Surendra Prasad MishraMBSP53866
2007197AtrauliaGENSurendra Prasad MishraMBSP66413Balram YadavMSP63217
2002197AtrauliaGENBalram YadavMSP51665Vijay Prakash SinghMBSP29609
1996213AtrauliaGENVibhuti Prasad NishadMBSP59388Balram YadavMSP49714
1993213AtrauliaGENBalaram YadavaMSP56516Indra Sen Urf Shyam BahadurMBJP28529
1991213AtrauliaGENBalram YadavMJP35992Krishna Kant ChaturvediMBJP19245
1989213AtrauliaGENBalram YadavMJD38018Ramakant VermaMBSP18820
1985213AtrauliaGENBalramMLKD30737Durg Vijai SinghMINC20948
1980213AtrauliaGENShambhu NathMINC(I)28834BalramMJNP(SC)18593
1977213AtrauliaGENDurg VijaiMINC23046Jang BahadurMJNP20505
1974213AtrauliaGENJang BahadurMINC27251BhagwatiMBKD26507
1969218AtrauliaGENJang Bahadur SinghMINC18786MarkandeMSSP13264
1967218AtrauliaGENMarkandeMSSP15245J. BahadurMINC12706
1962222AtrauliaGENBrij BehariMINC15638SabhajeetMJS8477
1957225AtrauliaGENPadmakarMPSP17032Brij BehariMINC12787

Last Updated on March 11, 2017