Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Atrauli (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Atrauli assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Atrauli Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Sandeep Kumar Singh (won by: 50967)
Political Party -

Atrauli Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Atrauli Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerSandeep Kumar Singh 115397
2017 SP RunnerUpViresh Yadav 64430

List of candidates for Atrauli Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Atrauli Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Atrauli , Constituency No -(73)
Election Date02/11/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPIliyas Chaudhary
BJP BJP Sandeep Kumar Singh
INDINDDinesh Kumar
INDINDLakhan Singh
RLDRLDManoj Kumar Yadav
SP SP Viresh Yadav
BSRDBSRDAvdhesh Kumar
RSDRSDAnshul Bharduaj
RTKPRTKPDharmendra Kumar
Sarv Sambhaav PartySarv Sambhaav PartyNisha Raj
RPDRPDPrem Shri Yadav
Swatantra Jantaraj PartySwatantra Jantaraj PartyBhagvan Das
SSKDSSKDSubhash Chandra Pali

Sitting and previous MLAs from Atrauli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Atrauli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201273AtrauliGENViresh YadavMSP54785Prem Lata DeviFJaKP45918
2007356AtrauliGENPremlata DeviFBJP50390Harish SharmaMBSP29240
2004By PollsAtrauliGENPrem Lata Devi FBJP61036Ashok Kumar MSP50472
2002356AtrauliGENKalyan SinghMRTKP61838Umesh KumariFBJP26690
1996372AtrauliGENKalyan SinghMBJP73329Anwar KhanMINC42634
1993372AtrauliGENKalyan SinghMBJP73789Anwar KhanMINC55423
1991372AtrauliGENKalyan Singh MadholiMBJP58640Anwar KhanMINC31263
1989372AtrauliGENKalyan SinghMBJP47842Anwar KhanMINC46332
1985372AtrauliGENKalyan SinghMBJP58706Anwar KhanMINC38854
1980372AtrauliGENAnwar KhanMINC(I)31435Kalyan SinghMBJP28902
1977372AtrauliGENKalyan SinghMJNP44439Amar SinghMINC25321
1974372AtrauliGENKalyan SinghMBJS31025Anwar KhanMBKD28270
1969375AtrauliGENKalyan SinghMBJS24234Amar SinghMINC23696
1962380AtrauliGENBabu SinghMSOC20999Kalyan SinghMJS13439
195798AtrauliGENNek Ram SharmaMINC30168Babu SinghMIND24168
195186Atrauli NorthGENShri NiwasMINC19151Babu SinghMSP11833

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency