What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Anupshahr (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Anupshahr assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Anupshahr Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Sanjay (won by:60314)
Political Party -

Anupshahr Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Anupshahr Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpGajendra Singh 52117
2017 BJP WinnerSanjay 112431

List of candidates for Anupshahr Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Anupshahr Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Anupshahr , Constituency No -(67)
Election Date02/11/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Gajendra Singh
BJP BJP Sanjay
INDINDArchana Singh
INDINDSanjay Sharma
INDINDHarendra Singh
RLDRLDHoshiyar Singh
SPSPSyed Himayat Ali
RKMPRKMPParmesh Vashishtha

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anupshahr Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Anupshahr assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201267AnupshahrGENGajendra SinghMBSP51761Syed Himayat AliMSP48260
2007365AnupshahrGENGajendra SinghMBSP40478Hoshiyar SinghMIND30013
2002365AnupshahrGENHoshiyar SinghMIND27644Ch Gajendra SinghMBSP26651
1996381AnupshahrGENSatish SharmaMINC60745Nawal KishoreMBJP47917
1993381AnupshahrGENNaval KishorMBJP43855SatishMINC35287
1991381AnupshahrGENNaval KishorMBJP39988Satish S/O Sheo RajMINC24005
1989381AnupshahrGENHoshiyarMJD33172Druv KumarMBJP19927
1985381AnupshahrGENPraveen Kumar SharmaMINC27915Dhruva KumarMBJP26003
1980381AnupshahrGENPrevin KumarMINC(I)28332Banarasi DasMJNP(SC)27030
1977381AnupshahrGENBeni PrasadMJNP33645Acharya VachaspatiMINC22443
1974381AnupshahrGENKhacheru Singh MohryaMBKD16866Acharya WachaspatiMINC16252
1969385AnupshahrGENKhacheru Singh MohariaMINC21184VirpalMBKD20561
1962390AnupshahrGENChunni LalMINC17356Mangal SinghMJS10383
195747AnupshahrGENDharam SinghMINC35215Beni PrasadMPSP31347
195747AnupshahrGENDin DayalMINC37236Kehar SinghMPSP31134
195180Anupshahr NorthGENDin DayalMINC12965Karan LalMSP8114

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency