Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Amritpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Amritpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Amritpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Sushil Kumar Shakya (won by: 40507)
Political Party -

Amritpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Amritpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerSushil Kumar Shakya 93502
2017 SP RunnerUpNarendra Singh Yadav 52995

List of candidates for Amritpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Amritpur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Amritpur , Constituency No -(193)
Election Date19/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPArun Kumar Mishra
BJP BJP Sushil Kumar Shakya
INDINDPuneet Kumar
INDINDShishu Pratap Singh
RLDRLDBrijendra Singh
SP SP Narendra Singh Yadav
Poorna Swaraj ManchPoorna Swaraj ManchAsif Mirza
LDLDPradeep Kumar
ABHMABHMRaghuveer Singh Gangwar
Jan Adhikar ManchJan Adhikar ManchSanjay Sombanshi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Amritpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Amritpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012193AmritpurGENNarendra Singh YadavMSP50911Dr. Jitandra Singh YadavMJaKP31940

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency