What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Akbarpur Raniya (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Akbarpur-raniya assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Akbarpur-raniya Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Pratibha Shukla (won by: 28729)
Political Party -

Akbarpur Raniya Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Akbarpur Raniya Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerPratibha Shukla 87430
2017 SP RunnerUpNeeraj Singh 58701

List of candidates for Akbarpur Raniya Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Akbarpur Raniya Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Akbarpur Raniya , Constituency No -(206)
Election Date19/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPDr. Satish Shukla
BJP BJP Pratibha Shukla
INDINDDeependra Singh Chauhan
RLDRLDBalvan Singh
SP SP Neeraj Singh
BMPBMPAbdul Sattar
BSCPBSCPAnand Awasthi
Vikas PartyVikas PartyRamchandra
ALHP ALHP Ramprakash Kushwaha
PECP PECP Lalit Kumar
LDLDVijay Laxmi
Jan Adhikar ManchJan Adhikar ManchSurendra Kumar Gupta

Sitting and previous MLAs from Akbarpur Raniya Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Akbarpur Raniya assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012206Akbarpur RaniyaGENRamswaroop SinghMSP69148Pratibha ShuklaFBSP67905

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency