Track your constituency

Agra South (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Agra South Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Agra South assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201288Agra SouthGENYogendra UpadhyayaMBJP74324Zulfiquar Ahmed BhuttoMBSP51364
2007343Agra West(SC)Guteyari Lal DuvesMBSP39951Dr.Rambabu HaritMBJP34577
2002343Agra West(SC)Dr.Ram Babu HaritMBJP32816Dharm Prakah BhartiyaMBSP24867
1996359Agra West(SC)Ram Babu HaritMBJP46658Harikrishn PippleMBSP41735
1993359Agra West(SC)Ram Babu HaritMBJP49495Virendra Singh SoniMBSP27850
1991359Agra West(SC)Kishan GopalMBJP37924Suresh Chand SoniMJD17810
1989359Agra West(SC)Kishan GopalMBJP26244Azad Kumar KardamMINC18724
1985359Agra West(SC)Virendra SonMINC19073Ramji Lal SumanMJNP15536
1980359Agra West(SC)Azad Kumar KardamMINC(I)21398Karan Singh VermaMBJP13603
1977359Agra West(SC)Gulab SehraMINC24211Lachhaman DasMJNP21792
1974359Agra West(SC)Gulab SehraMINC35454Karan Singh VarmaMBJS16076
1969362Agra WestGENHukam SinghMBKD15209Bhogi Lal MisraMINC14793
1967362Agra WestGENM.SinghMRPI15566B.L.MishraMINC15444
1956By PollsAgra City WestGENP.S.K. DuttMIND21154M.P. WatiMINC20256
195194Agra City WestGENC.V. MahajanMINC21399Gopi Chand PipalMIND9339

Last Updated on March 11, 2017