Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Agra Rural (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Agra-rural assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Agra-rural Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Hemlata Diwakar (won by: 65296)
Political Party -

Agra Rural Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Agra Rural Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpKalicharan Suman 64591
2017 BJP WinnerHemlata Diwakar 129887

List of candidates for Agra Rural Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Agra Rural Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Agra Rural , Constituency No -(90)
Election Date02/11/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Kalicharan Suman
BJP BJP Hemlata Diwakar
INCINCUpendra Singh
INDINDAmbedkari Hasanu Ram Ambedkari
INDINDAshok Kumar
INDINDBhupal Das
INDINDRavindra Singh
RLDRLDNarayan Singh Suman
Jan Adhikar ManchJan Adhikar ManchOma Shankar Alias Sunil Diwakar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Agra Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Agra Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201290Agra Rural(SC)Kali Charan SumanMBSP69969HemlataFSP51123
1962368Agra Rural(SC)Chatra Pati AmbeshMINC21912Karan Singh KaneMREP20865

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency