Track your constituency

Pratapgarh (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 5:28:44 PM Overall voter turnout till 5 PM Assam – 63.19% Bihar – 48.1% Chhattisgarh – 60.97% Jammu and Kashmir – 39.2% Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: 5:05:35 PM 53 per cent voter turnout recorded till 3 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha, as per the office of the Chief Electoral Officer.  4:21:43 Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: 5:11:41 PM Voter turnout for bypolls in Tamil Nadu till 3 pm 4:29:31 PM A little over a lakh swing votes could decide this rare BJP vs Congress Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

Pratapgarh News And Updates

March 16, 2018 05:48 PM
Jishnu Debbarma, the Tripura Deputy Chief Minister and BJP nominee, won the Assembly by-election yesterday. The by-polls were held for the Charilam ..... Read More
March 09, 2018 04:53 PM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 05, 2018 04:17 PM
Manik Sarkar, who has been ruling Tripura for decades, has to now leave his seat as the ruling CPM could not manage a majority. The CM has described..... Read More
March 04, 2018 03:19 PM
The BJP has taken a big stride in Tripura, wresting the power from the Left front which has ruled the state for 25 years. The saffron party is also ..... Read More
March 01, 2018 05:20 PM
In Tripura, the exit poll suggests that the saffron party would emerge victorious, dethroning the Left Front in the state. The saffron party is also..... Read More

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Pratapgarh Assembly Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2015(By-Election)13Pratapgarh(SC)Ramu DasMCPMN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
201313Pratapgarh(SC)Anil SarkarMCPM23977Ranjit Kumar DasMINC21845
200813Pratapgarh(SC)Anil SarkarMCPM32105Bimal Chandra BarmanMINC25055
200313Pratapgarh(SC)Anil Sarkar MCPM24638Narayan DasMINC18784
199813Pratapgarh(SC)Anil Sarkar MCPM20255Narayan Ch. DasMINC17262
199313Pratapgarh(SC)Anil Sarkar MCPM21629Madhusudan DasMINC14581
198813Pratapgarh(SC)Anil Sarkar MCPM15778Madhu Sudin DasMINC13492
198313Pratapgarh(SC)Anil Sarkar MCPM12736Monomohan DasMINC8758
197713Pratapgarh(SC)Anil SarkarMCPM10869Madhusudan DasMINC3397
19726Pratapgarh(SC)Madhu Sudhan DasMINC3862Jadab Chandra MajumderMCPM3593

Last Updated on June 23, 2015